News |  facebook |  twitter |  Sitemap |  Search |  Versión italiana |
RomaForever.it
HOME
   
NEWS
   
FANS
   
TEAM
   
MATCHES
   
PALMARES
   
OFFERS JOB
   
 

Genoa-Roma, Line UP

TEAM NEWS: PAU LOPEZ CONTINUES IN GOAL
Pau Lopez continues in goal as Roma face Genoa at the Stadio Luigi Ferraris on Sunday afternoon.

The Spaniard continues between the sticks after keeping clean sheets in his last two outings - the Europa League games against CSKA Sofia (0-0) and CFR Cluj (5-0).

Borja Mayoral leads the attack in the absence of Edin Dzeko, supported once more by Pedro and Henrikh Mkhitaryan.

See the full line-up in our graphic above!



Sunday November 08, 2020
 
Sun. Jan 31, 2021
Immagine Notizia
Roma-Verona, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: MKHITARYAN RETURNS
 
 
Sat. Jan 30, 2021
Official: El Shaarawy Returns To Roma!
AS Roma are delighted to announce the return of Stephan El Shaarawy to the club....
 
 
Sat. Jan 23, 2021
Roma-Spezia, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: KUMBULLA CONTINUES IN DEFENCE
 
 
Tue. Jan 19, 2021
COPPA ITALIA - Roma-Spezia, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: LIMITED ROTATION FOR CUP TIE
 
 
Fri. Jan 15, 2021
Lazio-Roma, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: FONSECA OPTS FOR UNCHANGED LINE-UP
 
 
Sun. Jan 10, 2021
Roma-Inter, line up
TEAM NEWS: SPINAZZOLA AND VILLAR START
 
 
Wed. Jan 06, 2021
Crotone-Roma, line up
TEAM NEWS: MAYORAL STARTS IN ATTACK
 
 
Sun. Jan 03, 2021
Roma-Sampdoria, line up
TEAM NEWS: FEW SURPRISES TO FONSECA'S FIRST XI OF 2021
 
 
Wed. Dec 23, 2020
Roma-Cagliari, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: KUMBULLA SLOTS INTO DEFENCE
 
 
Sun. Dec 20, 2020
Atalanta-Roma, line up
TEAM NEWS: PEDRO STARTS AGAINST ATALANTA
 
 
First |  Previous    1 | 2 | 3 4 5 6     Next | Last
 
 
For any information or problem, Contact us
Disclaimer - Privacy - Cookie  - Advertising
© 1996-2021 MY MEDIA SERVICE SRL - All rights reserved