News |  facebook |  twitter |  Sitemap |  Search |  Versión italiana |
RomaForever.it
HOME
   
NEWS
   
FANS
   
TEAM
   
MATCHES
   
PALMARES
   
OFFERS JOB
   
 

Roma-Verona, Line up

TEAM NEWS: KOLAROV SLOTS INTO DEFENCE
Aleksandar Kolarov starts in defence as Roma face Hellas Verona at the Stadio Olimpico on Wednesday evening.

Edin Dzeko captains the side and leads the line, as Henrikh Mkhitaryan and Lorenzo Pellegrini also continue in attacking roles.

Roger Ibanez continues in the heart of defence, as coach Paulo Fonseca opts to make just two changes from the side that beat Brescia at the weekend.

See the full line-up in the graphic above.



Wednesday July 15, 2020
 
Thu. Oct 22, 2020
Immagine Notizia
Young Boys-Roma, Line Up
Borja Mayoral makes his first start for Roma as the Giallorossi begin their Europa...
 
 
Sun. Oct 18, 2020
Roma-Benevento, Line UP
TEAM NEWS: CRISTANTE RETURNS TO DEFENSIVE ROLE
 
 
Sat. Oct 03, 2020
Udinese-Roma, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: FONSECA GOES WITH UNCHANGED LINE-UP
 
 
Sun. Sep 27, 2020
Roma-Juventus, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: DZEKO LEADS THE SIDE
 
 
Sun. Sep 20, 2020
Cengiz Completes Leicester City Move
The club can confirm that Cengiz Under has today completed a move to English club...
Source: As Roma
 
 
Sat. Sep 19, 2020
Verona-Roma, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: PEDRO MAKES DEBUT
 
 
Tue. Aug 25, 2020
Roma Complete Pedro Signing
The club are delighted to announce the signing of World Cup winner Pedro Rodriguez....
Source: As Roma
 
 
Thu. Aug 06, 2020
Sevilla-Roma, Line up
TEAM NEWS: CRISTANTE GETS THE NOD
 
 
Sat. Aug 01, 2020
Juventus-Roma, Line up
TEAM NEWS: VILLAR STARTS AGAINST JUVENTUS
 
 
Wed. Jul 29, 2020
Torino-Roma, Line up
TEAM NEWS: CARLES PEREZ GETS NOD IN ATTACK
 
 
First  Previous    | 1 | 2 3 4 5 6     Next | Last
 
 
For any information or problem, Contact us
Disclaimer - Privacy - Cookie  - Advertising
© 1996-2020 MY MEDIA SERVICE SRL - All rights reserved