News |  facebook |  twitter |  Sitemap |  Search |  Versión italiana |
RomaForever.it
HOME
   
NEWS
   
FANS
   
TEAM
   
MATCHES
   
PALMARES
   
OFFERS JOB
   
 

Roma-Fiorentina, Line up

TEAM NEWS: VERETOUT AND DZEKO RETURN
Edin Dzeko and Jordan Veretout both return to the starting line-up as Roma face Fiorentina on Sunday evening.

The game at the Stadio Olimpico, our last home match of the campaign, gets underway at 19:30 local time.

See the full line-up in our graphic!



Sunday July 26, 2020
 
Sat. Jan 23, 2021
Immagine Notizia
Roma-Spezia, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: KUMBULLA CONTINUES IN DEFENCE
 
 
Tue. Jan 19, 2021
COPPA ITALIA - Roma-Spezia, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: LIMITED ROTATION FOR CUP TIE
 
 
Fri. Jan 15, 2021
Lazio-Roma, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: FONSECA OPTS FOR UNCHANGED LINE-UP
 
 
Sun. Jan 10, 2021
Roma-Inter, line up
TEAM NEWS: SPINAZZOLA AND VILLAR START
 
 
Wed. Jan 06, 2021
Crotone-Roma, line up
TEAM NEWS: MAYORAL STARTS IN ATTACK
 
 
Sun. Jan 03, 2021
Roma-Sampdoria, line up
TEAM NEWS: FEW SURPRISES TO FONSECA'S FIRST XI OF 2021
 
 
Wed. Dec 23, 2020
Roma-Cagliari, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: KUMBULLA SLOTS INTO DEFENCE
 
 
Sun. Dec 20, 2020
Atalanta-Roma, line up
TEAM NEWS: PEDRO STARTS AGAINST ATALANTA
 
 
Thu. Dec 17, 2020
Roma-Torino, line up
TEAM NEWS: SMALLING RETURNS TO STARTING XI
 
 
Sun. Dec 13, 2020
Bologna-Roma, line up
Lorenzo Pellegrini replaces the suspended Pedro in a more advanced attacking role,...
 
 
First  Previous    | 1 | 2 3 4 5 6     Next | Last
 
 
For any information or problem, Contact us
Disclaimer - Privacy - Cookie  - Advertising
© 1996-2021 MY MEDIA SERVICE SRL - All rights reserved