News |  facebook |  twitter |  Sitemap |  Search |  Versión italiana |
RomaForever.it
HOME
   
NEWS
   
FANS
   
TEAM
   
MATCHES
   
PALMARES
   
OFFERS JOB
   
 

Roma-Napoli, Line up

TEAM NEWS: STARTS FOR DZEKO, EL SHAARAWY AND PEDRO
Coach Paulo Fonseca has named Edin Dzeko in attack as Roma face Napoli on Sunday evening at the Stadio Olimpico.

The Bosnia & Herzegovina international is joined by Pedro and Stephan El Shaarawy in the forward trident for the match.

Elsewhere, Amadou Diawara partners Lorenzo Pellegrini in midfield.

See the full line-up in the graphic above!



Sunday March 21, 2021
 
Sun. May 23, 2021
Immagine Notizia
Spezia-Roma, Line up
TEAM NEWS: FINAL LINE-UP OF THE CAMPAIGN
 
 
Sat. May 15, 2021
Roma-Lazio, Line up
TEAM NEWS: DARBOE, EL SHAARAWY AND FUZATO START
 
 
Wed. May 12, 2021
Inter-Roma, Line up
TEAM NEWS: DARBOE CONTINUES IN STARTING ROLE
 
 
Sun. May 09, 2021
Roma-Crotone, Line Up
Serie A - Team news: Fonseca shifts system for Crotone visit
 
 
Thu. May 06, 2021
Roma-Manchester United - Line Up
TEAM NEWS: PEDRO BACK IN TO FACE UNITED
 
 
Tue. May 04, 2021
AS ROMA - CLUB STATEMENT: JOSÉ MOURINHO
AS Roma are delighted to announce an agreement has been reached with José Mourinho...
 
CLUB STATEMENT ON PAULO FONSECA
AS Roma confirms that head coach Paulo Fonseca will leave the club at the end of...
Source: As Roma
 
 
Sun. May 02, 2021
Sampdoria-Roma, line up
TEAM NEWS: DZEKO AND MAYORAL BOTH START
 
 
Thu. Apr 29, 2021
Manchester United-Roma, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: SMALLING STARTS AS DIAWARA GETS MIDFIELD NOD
 
 
Sun. Apr 25, 2021
Cagliari-Roma, line up
Chris Smalling makes his return to the starting line-up as Roma face Cagliari on...
 
 
First  Previous    | 1 | 2 3 4 5 6     Next | Last
 
 
For any information or problem, Contact us
Disclaimer - Privacy - Cookie  - Advertising
© 1996-2021 MY MEDIA SERVICE SRL - All rights reserved