News |  facebook |  twitter |  Sitemap |  Search |  Versión italiana |
RomaForever.it
HOME
   
NEWS
   
FANS
   
TEAM
   
MATCHES
   
PALMARES
   
OFFERS JOB
   
 

Lazio-Roma, Line Up

TEAM NEWS: FONSECA OPTS FOR UNCHANGED LINE-UP
Paulo Fonseca has named the same team that drew with Inter Milan last weekend for Friday night's Derby della Capitale.

Gonzalo Villar once again gets the nod in midfield, while Lorenzo Pellegrini and Henrikh Mkhitaryan continue in support of Edin Dzeko in attack - despite the return of Pedro to full fitness.

See the full starting XI in the graphic above.



Friday January 15, 2021
 
Sun. Feb 21, 2021
Immagine Notizia
Benvento-Roma, Line up
TEAM NEWS: FAZIO DRAFTED INTO DEFENCE
 
 
Thu. Feb 18, 2021
Braga-Roma, Line up
TEAM NEWS: DZEKO STARTS
 
 
Sun. Feb 14, 2021
Roma-Udinese, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: CRISTANTE BACK IN DEFENCE
 
 
Sat. Feb 06, 2021
Juventus-Roma, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: ATTACKING ROLE FOR CRISTANTE
 
 
Mon. Feb 01, 2021
REYNOLDS COMPLETES MOVE TO ROMA!
AS Roma are delighted to confirm the signing of defender Bryan Reynolds. Reynolds,...
Source: As Roma
 
 
Sun. Jan 31, 2021
Roma-Verona, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: MKHITARYAN RETURNS
 
 
Sat. Jan 30, 2021
Official: El Shaarawy Returns To Roma!
AS Roma are delighted to announce the return of Stephan El Shaarawy to the club....
 
 
Sat. Jan 23, 2021
Roma-Spezia, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: KUMBULLA CONTINUES IN DEFENCE
 
 
Tue. Jan 19, 2021
COPPA ITALIA - Roma-Spezia, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: LIMITED ROTATION FOR CUP TIE
 
 
First  Previous    | 1 | 2 3 4 5 6     Next | Last
 
 
For any information or problem, Contact us
Disclaimer - Privacy - Cookie  - Advertising
© 1996-2021 MY MEDIA SERVICE SRL - All rights reserved