News |  facebook |  twitter |  Sitemap |  Search |  Versión italiana |
RomaForever.it
HOME
   
NEWS
   
FANS
   
TEAM
   
MATCHES
   
PALMARES
   
OFFERS JOB
   
 

Atalanta-Roma, line up

TEAM NEWS: PEDRO STARTS AGAINST ATALANTA
Paulo Fonseca has restored both Pedro and Antonio Mirante to the starting line-up as Roma face Atalanta on Sunday evening.

The Giallorossi face off against the Nerazzurri in Bergamo at 18:00 CET.

Chris Smalling continues in the heart of the defence, while Rick Karsdorp is also restored to the starting side.

See the full line-up in the graphic above!



Sunday December 20, 2020
 
Sun. Feb 21, 2021
Immagine Notizia
Benvento-Roma, Line up
TEAM NEWS: FAZIO DRAFTED INTO DEFENCE
 
 
Thu. Feb 18, 2021
Braga-Roma, Line up
TEAM NEWS: DZEKO STARTS
 
 
Sun. Feb 14, 2021
Roma-Udinese, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: CRISTANTE BACK IN DEFENCE
 
 
Sat. Feb 06, 2021
Juventus-Roma, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: ATTACKING ROLE FOR CRISTANTE
 
 
Mon. Feb 01, 2021
REYNOLDS COMPLETES MOVE TO ROMA!
AS Roma are delighted to confirm the signing of defender Bryan Reynolds. Reynolds,...
Source: As Roma
 
 
Sun. Jan 31, 2021
Roma-Verona, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: MKHITARYAN RETURNS
 
 
Sat. Jan 30, 2021
Official: El Shaarawy Returns To Roma!
AS Roma are delighted to announce the return of Stephan El Shaarawy to the club....
 
 
Sat. Jan 23, 2021
Roma-Spezia, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: KUMBULLA CONTINUES IN DEFENCE
 
 
Tue. Jan 19, 2021
COPPA ITALIA - Roma-Spezia, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: LIMITED ROTATION FOR CUP TIE
 
 
Fri. Jan 15, 2021
Lazio-Roma, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: FONSECA OPTS FOR UNCHANGED LINE-UP
 
 
First  Previous    | 1 | 2 3 4 5 6     Next | Last
 
 
For any information or problem, Contact us
Disclaimer - Privacy - Cookie  - Advertising
© 1996-2021 MY MEDIA SERVICE SRL - All rights reserved