News |  facebook |  twitter |  Sitemap |  Search |  Versión italiana |
RomaForever.it
HOME
   
NEWS
   
FANS
   
TEAM
   
MATCHES
   
PALMARES
   
OFFERS JOB
   
 

Roma-Cska Sofia - Line UP

TEAM NEWS: SMALLING RETURNS FOR FIRST START BACK
Chris Smalling makes his first appearance of the season on Thursday night, as Roma host CSKA Sofia in the Europa League.

The England international slots in at centre-back for Paulo Fonseca's side, as fellow summer arrivals Borja Mayoral and Marash Kumbulla also both start.

Pau Lopez continues in goal in the European competition for the Giallorossi, while Bryan Cristante is once again captain.

See the full line-up in our graphic!



Thursday October 29, 2020
 
Sun. Jan 31, 2021
Immagine Notizia
Roma-Verona, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: MKHITARYAN RETURNS
 
 
Sat. Jan 30, 2021
Official: El Shaarawy Returns To Roma!
AS Roma are delighted to announce the return of Stephan El Shaarawy to the club....
 
 
Sat. Jan 23, 2021
Roma-Spezia, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: KUMBULLA CONTINUES IN DEFENCE
 
 
Tue. Jan 19, 2021
COPPA ITALIA - Roma-Spezia, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: LIMITED ROTATION FOR CUP TIE
 
 
Fri. Jan 15, 2021
Lazio-Roma, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: FONSECA OPTS FOR UNCHANGED LINE-UP
 
 
Sun. Jan 10, 2021
Roma-Inter, line up
TEAM NEWS: SPINAZZOLA AND VILLAR START
 
 
Wed. Jan 06, 2021
Crotone-Roma, line up
TEAM NEWS: MAYORAL STARTS IN ATTACK
 
 
Sun. Jan 03, 2021
Roma-Sampdoria, line up
TEAM NEWS: FEW SURPRISES TO FONSECA'S FIRST XI OF 2021
 
 
Wed. Dec 23, 2020
Roma-Cagliari, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: KUMBULLA SLOTS INTO DEFENCE
 
 
Sun. Dec 20, 2020
Atalanta-Roma, line up
TEAM NEWS: PEDRO STARTS AGAINST ATALANTA
 
 
First |  Previous    1 | 2 | 3 4 5 6     Next | Last
 
 
For any information or problem, Contact us
Disclaimer - Privacy - Cookie  - Advertising
© 1996-2021 MY MEDIA SERVICE SRL - All rights reserved