News |  facebook |  twitter |  Sitemap |  Search |  Versión italiana |
RomaForever.it
HOME
   
NEWS
   
FANS
   
TEAM
   
MATCHES
   
PALMARES
   
OFFERS JOB
   
 

Brescia-Roma, Line up

TEAM NEWS: KALINIC LEADS THE LINE
Nikola Kalinic and Antonio Mirante both start as Roma face Brescia on Saturday evening.

Carles Perez and Aleksandar Kolarov also both come back into the side, as Paulo Fonseca shuffles his pack slightly for the Serie A meeting at the Rigamonti.

Kick-off in Brescia is at 19:30 local time.

See the full line-up in the graphic above.



Saturday July 11, 2020
 
Sun. Jul 26, 2020
Immagine Notizia
Roma-Fiorentina, Line up
TEAM NEWS: VERETOUT AND DZEKO RETURN
 
 
Wed. Jul 22, 2020
Spal-Roma, Line Up
Chris Smalling is back in the starting line-up as Roma face SPAL on Wednesday evening....
 
 
Sun. Jul 19, 2020
Roma-Inter, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: UNCHANGED SIDE TO FACE INTER
 
 
Wed. Jul 15, 2020
Roma-Verona, Line up
TEAM NEWS: KOLAROV SLOTS INTO DEFENCE
 
 
Wed. Jul 08, 2020
Roma-Parma, Line up
TEAM NEWS: CRISTANTE IN DEFENCE
 
 
Sun. Jul 05, 2020
Napoli-Roma, Line up
TEAM NEWS: PAU LOPEZ RETURNS AS FONSECA SWITCHES SYSTEM
 
 
Thu. Jul 02, 2020
Roma-Udinese, Line Up
TEAM NEWS: FONSECA RINGS THE CHANGES AGAIN
 
 
Wed. Jun 24, 2020
Roma-Sampdoria, line UP
TEAM NEWS: IBANEZ AND PASTORE START AGAINST SAMP
 
 
Sun. Mar 01, 2020
FONSECA: "Kalinic played well. We'll fight until the end for 4th place"
Roma manager Paulo Fonseca spoke with the press after his team's 4-3 victory over...
 
 
First |  Previous    1 | 2 | 3 4 5 6     Next | Last
 
 
For any information or problem, Contact us
Disclaimer - Privacy - Cookie  - Advertising
© 1996-2020 MY MEDIA SERVICE SRL - All rights reserved